Club Leadership

Coffs City Rotary is lead by a board of 5 directors elected annually by the Club’s members.

The board consists of a secretary, treasurer, the president and two directors. The additional directors are commonly the Club’s immediate past president and the Club’s president-elect.

Our current board is:

Geoff Pollack – President

Brian Leiper – Secretary

John Walker – Treasurer

Scott Stacy – President-elect

Jay Clowes – Immediate Past President